Office of Admissions

Thinking about seminary is a journey with many ups, downs, stop and starts. We encourage you to reach out and let us help you with this transformative decision.

We have a dedicated staff to guide you on this profound and life-changing journey. Share your personal narrative, goals, questions, hopes and fears. We will honestly help you with your search and direct you through the admissions process.

Office of Admissions
800.422.2871 x2410 773.896.2410
admissions@ctschicago.edu financialaid@ctschicago.edu
portrait of Jason Frey

Jason Frey

Dean of Students; VP of Student Services

jason.frey@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2413

portrait of Deneen Collins

Deneen Collins

Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2510

portrait of Amy Aschliman

Amy Aschliman

Assistant Director of Student Formation & Community Engagement

amy.aschliman@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2525

portrait of Josh Larson

Josh Larson

Financial Aid Coordinator

josh.larson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2412

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426