Directory

Office of the President

Donald C. Clark, Jr. portait

Donald C. Clark, Jr.

Acting President & General Counsel

donald.clark@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2460

Kim M. Johnson portait

Kim M. Johnson

Assistant to the President

kjohnson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2462

Office of the Academic Dean

Ken Stone portait

Ken Stone

Academic Dean

kstone@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2494

Lisa M. Goods portait

Lisa M. Goods

Director of Community Life

lgoods@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2424

Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder portait

Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Director of Theological Field Education

sbcrowder@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2423

Justin Kim portait

Justin Kim

Director of Online Learning

justinkim@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2425

Emily Vogt portait

Emily Vogt

Assistant Dean for Academic Administration

evogt@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2422

Office of Admissions & Financial Aid

Jason Frey portait

Jason Frey

Director of Recruitment & Admission

jason.frey@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2413

Ayanna Garrett portait

Ayanna Garrett

Associate Director of Recruitment

agarrett@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2411

LaJeanne Grinnage portait

LaJeanne Grinnage

Student Success Specialist

lajeanne.grinnage@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2412

Deneen Collins portait

Deneen Collins

Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2510

Gabriel Garcia portait

Gabriel Garcia

Admissions & Registrar Assistant

gabriel.garcia@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Office of Advancement

Lisa Notter portait

Lisa Notter

Vice President for Advancement

lisa.notter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2430

Chad Schwickerath portait

Chad Schwickerath

Manager of Alumni & Church Relations

chad.schwickerath@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2434

Katharine Spencer portait

Katharine Spencer

Manager of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations

katharine.spencer@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2433

Jennifer Leigh portait

Jennifer Leigh

Foundation Giving

Jennifer.leigh@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

Marie Whitney portait

Marie Whitney

Advancement Administrative Assistant

marie.whitney@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2516

Office of Communications

Susan Cusick portait

Susan Cusick

Director of Communications

scusick@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2435

Charles Jefferson portait

Charles Jefferson

Communications Coordinator

charles.jefferson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2525

Office of Finance & Administration

Julie A. Fisher portait

Julie A. Fisher

Vice President for Finance & Administration

julie.fisher@ctschicago.edu
773-896-2441

Michele Carr portait

Michele Carr

Controller

mcarr@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2442

Sherrice Holifield portait

Sherrice Holifield

Accounting Assistant

sherrice.holifield@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2443

Dionte McDaniels portait

Dionte McDaniels

Interim IT Systems Administrator

dionte.mcdaniels@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2444

The InterReligious Institute

Lisa Seiwert portait

Lisa Seiwert

Project Director of the InterReligious Institute

lisa.seiwert@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

Rachel S. Mikva portait

Rachel S. Mikva

Senior Faculty Fellow of the InterReligious Institute

rmikva@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2484

Jennifer Leigh portait

Jennifer Leigh

Foundation Giving

Jennifer.leigh@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

Registrar’s Office

Elena Maria Jimenez portait

Elena Maria Jimenez

Registrar & Director of Student Learning Assessment


ejimenez@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2471


Gabriel Garcia portait

Gabriel Garcia

Admissions & Registrar Assistant

gabriel.garcia@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Facility Rentals

Shauna Warren portait

Shauna Warren

Event Manager & Facility Coordinator

shauna.warren@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2445

Roxie Kooi portait

Roxie Kooi

Event and Reception Specialist

roxie.kooi@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2429

Lapp Learning Commons

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir portait

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Director of Lapp Learning Commons

yasmine.abou-el-kheir@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2452