Directory

Office of the President

portrait of Stephen G. Ray Jr.

Stephen G. Ray Jr.

President

president.office@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2462

portrait of Kim M. Johnson

Kim M. Johnson

Assistant to the President

kjohnson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2462

Office of the Academic Dean

portrait of Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Academic Dean

sbcrowder@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2423

portrait of Emily Vogt

Emily Vogt

Associate Dean

evogt@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2422

portrait of Kate Lassiter

Kate Lassiter

Director of Theological Field Education

kate.lassiter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2511

portrait of Justin Kim

Justin Kim

Director of Online Learning

justinkim@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2425

portrait of Jasmin Taylor

Jasmin Taylor

Chapel Coordinator

jasmin.taylor@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2424

Office of Admissions & Financial Aid

portrait of Jason Frey

Jason Frey

Director of Recruitment & Admission

jason.frey@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2413

portrait of Ayanna Garrett

Ayanna Garrett

Associate Director of Recruitment

agarrett@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2411

portrait of Deneen Collins

Deneen Collins

Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2510

portrait of Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

gabriel.garcia@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Office of Advancement

portrait of Lisa Notter

Lisa Notter

Vice President for Advancement

lisa.notter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2431

portrait of Brian E. Smith

Brian E. Smith

Director of Advancement & Strategic Partnerships

brian.smith@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2451

portrait of Chad R. Schwickerath

Chad R. Schwickerath

Manager of Alumni & Church Relations

chad.schwickerath@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2434

portrait of Katharine Spencer

Katharine Spencer

Manager of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations

katharine.spencer@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2433

portrait of Jennifer Leigh

Jennifer Leigh

Foundation Giving

Jennifer.leigh@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

portrait of Marie Whitney

Marie Whitney

Advancement Administrative Assistant

marie.whitney@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2516

Office of Communications

portrait of Susan Cusick

Susan Cusick

Director of Communications

scusick@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2435

portrait of Charles Jefferson

Charles Jefferson

Communications Coordinator

charles.jefferson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2525

Office of Finance & Administration

portrait of Julie A. Fisher

Julie A. Fisher

Vice President for Finance & Administration

julie.fisher@ctschicago.edu
773-896-2441

portrait of Michele Carr

Michele Carr

Controller

mcarr@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2442

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2445

portrait of Dionte McDaniels

Dionte McDaniels

IT Systems Administrator

dionte.mcdaniels@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2444

portrait of Sherrice Holifield

Sherrice Holifield

Accounting Assistant

sherrice.holifield@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2443

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2429

The InterReligious Institute

portrait of Lisa Zook

Lisa Zook

Project Director of the InterReligious Institute

lisa.zook@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

portrait of Rachel S. Mikva

Rachel S. Mikva

Senior Faculty Fellow of the InterReligious Institute

rmikva@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2484

portrait of Kim Schultz

Kim Schultz

Coordinator, Creative Initiatives

kim.schultz@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2487

portrait of Jennifer Leigh

Jennifer Leigh

Foundation Giving

Jennifer.leigh@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

Registrar’s Office

portrait of Elena Maria Jimenez

Elena Maria Jimenez

Registrar & Director of Student Learning Assessment


ejimenez@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2471


portrait of Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

gabriel.garcia@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Facility Rentals

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2445

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2429

Lapp Learning Commons

portrait of Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Director of Lapp Learning Commons

yasmine.abou-el-kheir@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2452