Directory

Office of the President

portrait of Stephen G. Ray Jr.

Stephen G. Ray Jr.

President

president.office@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2462

portrait of Kim M. Johnson

Kim M. Johnson

Executive Assistant to the President

kjohnson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2462

Office of the Academic Dean

portrait of Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Stephanie Buckhanon Crowder

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Academic Dean

sbcrowder@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2423

portrait of Emily Vogt

Emily Vogt

Associate Dean

evogt@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2422

portrait of Kate Lassiter

Kate Lassiter

Director of Theological Field Education

kate.lassiter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2511

portrait of Justin Kim

Justin Kim

Director of Online Learning

justinkim@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2425

portrait of Jasmin Taylor

Jasmin Taylor

Chapel Coordinator

jasmin.taylor@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2424

portrait of Shawn Casselberry

Shawn Casselberry

Field Education Assistant

shawn.casselberry@ctschicago.edu
(773) 896-2511

Office of Admissions & Financial Aid

portrait of Jason Frey

Jason Frey

Director of Recruitment & Admission

jason.frey@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2413

portrait of Ayanna Garrett

Ayanna Garrett

Associate Director of Recruitment

agarrett@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2411

portrait of Deneen Collins

Deneen Collins

Recruitment Coordinator

deneen.collins@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2510

portrait of Josh Larson

Josh Larson

Financial Aid Coordinator

josh.larson@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2412

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Office of Advancement

portrait of Latasha Jimenez

Latasha Jimenez

Manager of Advancement Services

latasha.jimenez@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2434

portrait of Lisa Notter

Lisa Notter

Vice President for Advancement

lisa.notter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2431

portrait of Brian E. Smith

Brian E. Smith

Director of Advancement & Strategic Partnerships

brian.smith@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2451

portrait of Joey Carrillo

Joey Carrillo

Director of Annual Giving, Operations, and Stewardship

joel.carrillo@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2433

portrait of Chad R. Schwickerath

Chad R. Schwickerath

Director of Engagement & Planned Giving

chad.schwickerath@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2434

portrait of Tyler Tully

Tyler Tully

Director, Resilience in Leadership Initiative

tyler.tully@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2427

portrait of Marie Whitney

Marie Whitney

Advancement Administrative Assistant

marie.whitney@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2516

Office of Communications

portrait of Open Position

Open Position

Director of Communications

social@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2400

portrait of Open Position

Open Position

Communications Coordinator

social@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2400

Office of Finance & Administration

portrait of Julie A. Fisher

Julie A. Fisher

Vice President for Finance & Administration

julie.fisher@ctschicago.edu
773-896-2441

portrait of Michele Carr

Michele Carr

Controller

mcarr@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2442

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2445

portrait of Sherrice Holifield

Sherrice Holifield

Accounting Assistant

sherrice.holifield@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2443

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2429

portrait of Dewight Bitsinni

Dewight Bitsinni

Facilities Coordinator

dewight.bitsinni@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2400

Registrar’s Office

portrait of Elena Maria Jimenez

Elena Maria Jimenez

Registrar & Director of Student Learning Assessment

ejimenez@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2471

portrait of Joey Rodil

Joey Rodil

Admissions & Student Records Coordinator

joey.rodil@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2426

Facility Rentals

portrait of Shauna Warren

Shauna Warren

Director of Facilities & Events

shauna.warren@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2445

portrait of Roxie Kooi

Roxie Kooi

Coordinator of Events & Reception

roxie.kooi@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2429

The InterReligious Institute

portrait of Lisa Zook

Lisa Zook

Project Director of the InterReligious Institute

lisa.zook@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

portrait of Rachel S. Mikva

Rachel S. Mikva

Senior Faculty Fellow of the InterReligious Institute

rmikva@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2484

portrait of Uzma Jamil

Uzma Jamil

Fellow of Muslim Studies

uzma.jamil@ctschicago.edu

portrait of Kim Schultz

Kim Schultz

Coordinator, Creative Initiatives

kim.schultz@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2487

Lapp Learning Commons

portrait of Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Director of Lapp Learning Commons

yasmine.abou-el-kheir@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2452

portrait of Grace Ansani

Grace Ansani

Library Assistant

grace.ansani@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2450