Office of Advancement

The CTS Office of Advancement provides opportunities for alumni/ae, friends, and faith communities to be involved in the life and mission of the seminary. We offer events, career development resources, and opportunities for giving to advance student scholarships, research grants, and other initiatives. The CONNECTS Alumni Network – an initiative of the Office of Advancement – seeks to nurture a mutually beneficial, ongoing legacy between the school and its graduates.

Whether you are a graduate of CTS, trustee, student, faculty, staff, or friend – your support and involvement is critical to creating Leaders for the Next. We invite you to join us in advancing the rich legacy of Chicago Theological Seminary.

 

Office of Advancement
773.896.2430 advancement@ctschicago.edu
Jennifer Leigh portait

Jennifer Leigh

Foundation Giving

Jennifer.leigh@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2485

Lisa Notter portait

Lisa Notter

Vice President for Advancement

lisa.notter@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2430

Chad Schwickerath portait

Chad Schwickerath

Manager of Alumni & Church Relations

chad.schwickerath@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2434

Katharine Spencer portait

Katharine Spencer

Manager of Annual Giving & Advancement Operations

katharine.spencer@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2433

Marie Whitney portait

Marie Whitney

Advancement Administrative Assistant

marie.whitney@ctschicago.edu
773.896.2516